If you think that you should not send this Email to your Boss or colleagues then don’t worry or not to be panic on this more, As Gmail announced a new feature “Undo Send”  Button.

After years of being a “popular feature” in Gmail Labs, the company announces that its “Undo Send” option will become a formal option on Gmail on the web.

You must enable your Undo Send in the general tab in Gmail settings, and can customize how long of a grace period you’d like to give yourself, up to 30 seconds, to “undo send” that email you meant for your buddy that you accidentally sent to your mom.


About the author

Juliet Martin

Juliet Martin is a writer for a specialist IT solutions, services, and support provider based in the Midlands. ACUTEC supports, develops, and manages systems with their technology.

Leave a Comment