OnePlus One Mobile Open Sales on Amazon, every Tuesday in India

Amazon.in, the online marketplace which exclusively sells the phone has announced open sale of OnePlus One phones in India on its marketplace starting 10am on February 10, 2015 to mark the successful completion of 10 weeks of OnePlus in India. Consumers will not require any invite to purchase the OnePlus One smartphone during the sale. The phone is otherwise sold only to consumers who have an invite to buy the phone. Invites are distributed via social media and through consumers who buy the phone.

Official Announcement from One Plus One on their blog :

Features 5.5″ Touchscreen Display, 2.5GHz Quad Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 64GB Memory, 13MP and 5MP Camera, 3100mAh Battery & Android KitKat 4.4.

Today, we’re glad to announce that we’re making it even easier to buy the One.

Every Tuesday, we will open up sales for 24 hours, starting at 8 am London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong). The OnePlus One will be available without an invite in both 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black.

This doesn’t mean that our beloved invite system is going away, and it will continue to be the standard method for purchasing the One during the remaining 6 days of the week. And, you will still receive invites to share with friends whenever you buy a One, even on Tuesdays.

Of course, we haven’t forgotten about our amazing friends in India. We arrived in India to overwhelming support 10 weeks ago, and we are celebrating this milestone with a special open sales event. On February 10 at 10 AM (IST), you can purchase the One from Amazon.in without an invite. Mark your calendars, as this is a one-time event and stock is limited.

Open-Sales_for_OnePLusOne-techBlogcorner

 

Must Read-  Google AdWords :Login to multiple Google accounts at the same time

 

2 thoughts on “OnePlus One Mobile Open Sales on Amazon, every Tuesday in India

Comments are closed.