StudioPress Premium WordPress Themes
Overflow Cafe Makes Websites Popular

Google-Analytics-Launched-New-Feature-Trash-Can

Trash Can is a safety net that saves information each time users delete a view, property, or account from Google Analytics. To use Trash Can, Analytics users simply select an account from the Administration tab and click the Trash Can icon. Check off what you want to reclaim, click “Restore,” and voilà! Your view, property or account is now just as it was before you deleted it.

The only catch is that Trash Can only stores information for 35 days. After that, it gets deleted permanently.

Introducing-Trash-Can-How-you-can-recover-your-Deleted-Analytics

About the author

Rahul Setia

Rahul Setia as Digital Marketing Head works for Contentmart.com. As an Digital Head, he enjoys building marketing strategies, delivering into website data analysis, and writing content., On twitter @rahulsetia007 and Facebook.